Carrying out our mission is only possible with the sponsorship of our commercial supporters. We rely on the significant support from you - our partners in industry. Sponsorship enables us to achieve a higher level of congress organization from one side and to support the participation of young scientists, students and PhD students on the other. The Organizing Committee highly appreciates and acknowledges our sponsors, as quality recognizes quality.

We look forward to your company being a part of the 10th Balkan Geophysical Congress. Your participation will help make our conference a success!

For questions, please contact:
Mira Bonova, mira@cmebg.com

The European Association of Geoscientists and Engineers (EAGE) is a global professional, not-for-profit association for geoscientists and engineers with approximately 19,000 members worldwide. It provides a global network of commercial and academic professionals to all members. The association is truly multi-disciplinary and international in form and pursuits.
All members of EAGE are professionally involved in (or studying) geophysics, petroleum exploration, geology, reservoir engineering, mining and mineral exploration, civil engineering, tunneling and environmental matters. EAGE operates two divisions: the Oil & Gas Geoscience Division and the Near Surface Geoscience Division.
EAGE organizes the following activities for its members:
  • Events (conferences, exhibitions, workshops)
  • Publications (journals, books)
  • Educational Programs (short courses, webinars, lectures)
  • Student Programs
EAGE’s Head Office is located in the Netherlands and has Regional Offices in Houten (Europe Office), Moscow (Russia & CIS Office), Dubai (Middle East Office), Kuala Lumpur (Asia Pacific Office) and Bogota (Americas Office).

The Scientific Engineering Union of Mining, Geology and Metallurgy (SEU of MGM) is a voluntary, non-governmental, politically unbiased, creative professional non-profit association. The Union has more than 1,800 members - scientists, engineers, technicians and other specialists in the field of mining, geology and metallurgy and legal persons from home and abroad related to this activity. 
The Union operates with 14 regional organizations, nine scientific and engineering societies and clubs and seven integrated units. The collective members of the Union are currently 19 - entities from mining and metallurgical fields and geology. Governing bodies of the Union are: the General Assembly and the Board.
The Union interacts actively on the issues of different fields with the Ministry of Economy and Energy, the Ministry of Environment and Water, the Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works, the Bulgarian Chamber of Mining and Geology, The Bulgarian Association of the Metallurgical Industry (BAMI), the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, University of Mining and Geology “St. Ivan Rilski”, University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy, the Union of the Scientists in Bulgaria and more organizations and companies.

The Bulgarian National Science Fund (BNSF) provides financial support for scientific research on the basis of open-call competitions and programs. The agency was established according to Law on Encouraging the Scientific Research, adopted in 2003 and started operating in 2008. Executive Council (EC) of BSF is the decision-making body, whereas the implementation and coordination activities are under the responsibilities of the Fund’s official representative Chief Executive (CE). Both EC and CE are appointed by the Minister of Education and Science in Bulgaria.